Professor Sören Östlund
Department of Solid Mechanics
School of Engineering Sciences
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
100 44 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone:+46 8 790 7542


Professor Umberto Perego
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Politecnico di Milano
20133 Milano, Italy
Phone:+39 02 2399 4214

Dr R.H.J. Peerlings
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Eindhoven University of Technology
P.O. Box 513
5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 40-247 2788

Scientific Committee

  • Douglas Coffin, Miami University, Oxford, OH, USA
  • Pierre Dumont, INSA, Lyon, France
  • Marc Geers, Eindhoven, Netherlands
  • Ulrich Hirn, Graz University of Technology, Austria
  • Yakov Kazakov, Northern (Arctic) Federal University, Russia
  • Timo Kuntzsch, PTS, Heidenau, Germany 
  • Matti Ristinmaa, Lund University, Sweden
  • Sabine Rolland du Roscoat, Université Grenoble Alpes (UGA), France
  • Jaan Simon, RWTH, Aachen, Germany
  • Joonas Sorvari, Lappeenranta University of Technology, Finland
  • Johan Tryding, Tetra Pak, Sweden
  • Tetsu Uesaka, Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Local organizing committee